Latest Products http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in Plastic Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/plastic-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our pipes are made from different types and grades of plastics, like Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), Unplasticized Polyvinyl Chloride (UPVC), etc. These plastics bestow the pipes... PVC Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The entire performance as well as durability of these pipes majorly depend upon the quality standards of Polyvinyl Chloride, used for their manufacturing, coupled with other factors. For buying the best quality Poly (vinyl) Chloride Pipes trust none other than Nijanand Pipes and Fittings Pvt... UPVC Column Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/upvc-column-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These pipes have higher tensile load capability and impact strength. They come with leak proof joints and smooth bore. One of the major attributes of these pipes is that they are resistant against fire and corrosion and hence... UPVC Pipe Fittings http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/upvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nijanand Pipes and Fittings Pvt Ltd is a notable name in the domain for availing top quality UPVC Pipe Fittings. Based in Rajkot (Gujarat), the company has become a well-reckoned name in the market that is engaged in bringing forth corrosion resistant and highly durable UPVC Pipe Fittings. UPVC Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/upvc-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our pipes impart smooth and better flow in comparison with traditional pipes. Not only this, they offer excellent resistance against corrosion, chemicals, and electrolytic. Their 100% hygienic and odorless nature makes them ideal for conveying water from one place to another... Rigid Pipe http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/rigid-pipe.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 For availing these Rigid Piping Systems in different diameters, lengths and widths, contact none other than Nijanand Pipes and Fittings Pvt Ltd. We are an ISO certified Rigid Pvc Pipe Manufacturers, Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Pipes and Pipe Fittings are designed... Suction Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/suction-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Pipes, also known as Hard Suction Hoses, make up an important element for drafting operations in varied industries like from Fire Protection to Agricultural. This type of pipe has sturdy or inflexible Polyvinyl... Hose Pipe http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/hose-pipe.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most common hosepipes, which we can see in our surroundings, is a Garden Hose Pipe, which is used for conveying water. It can be attached with sprinklers or sprayers for carrying our different gardening as well as agricultural activities. Other than this... Braided Pipes http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/braided-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Braided Tube can be designed with vibrant colored lines that enhance their beauty. They are odorless and non-toxic in nature and that is the reason why they are ideal for Food and Beverage industries... Plastic Pipe Fittings http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/plastic-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings are the products that give actual utility and strength to pipes as without them they cannot be of effective use. As the name suggests... CPVC Pipe Fittings http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm Plastic Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipe Fittings are the backbone of CPVC piping system as they help to fix and join pipes together. CPVC stands for Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride, which is obtained by chlorination of Polyvinyl Chloride. CPVC has better physical and mechanical properties than PVC, which makes it ideal for making pipe fittings. Rigid Pipe Fittings http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/rigid-pipe-fittings.htm Plastic Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid means inflexible and the same goes with Rigid Pipe Fittings that make rigid pipes efficient to use as they join and hold them together. Some of the majorly used Pipe Fittings include Elbows, Couplers, Reducing Elbows, One Side Threaded Tee, Enlarging Tee, Cross Tee........ Agriculture Pipe Fittings http://www.nijanandpipesandfittings.co.in/agriculture-pipe-fittings.htm Plastic Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Going by the name, Agriculture Pipe Fittings means those fittings that are used to join agricultural pipes for irrigation purposes. In modern times, these fittings are made from plastics like PVC, UPVC or CPVC, as they have been proved to be a better alternative to conventional fittings made of D.I.........